Meet The Board

PositionNamePhone NumberEmail Address
PresidentBeverly Leffler (208) 221-6645[email protected]
Past PresidentLeslie Bowen(208) 244-8319[email protected]
Vice PresidentJesse Saxton(208) 716-3900[email protected]
SecretaryJulie Van Orden (208) 681-4052[email protected]
TreasurerSandy Clark(208) 589-4542[email protected]
Youth CoordinatorJohn and Natalie Forsgren(435) 764-1734[email protected]
General Board MemberCecilia Watson(208) 541-5274[email protected]
General Board Member Melinda Rumsey(208) 716-0441[email protected]
General Board Member Leigh Latham(907) 322-5992[email protected]
General Board Member Joy Sinner(208) 206-0268[email protected]
General Board Member Terry Wegener(303) 579-4315 [email protected]